By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jim Halcombe 2014
Jim Halcombe
Resident District Manager
halcombe@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8568

Mike Devries
Mike Devries
Unit Controller
devries@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4347

Janet Decker
Janet Adams
Resident Dining Director
jadecker@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4752


Tommy Fatka
Tommy Fatka
Retail Director
fatka@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8694

Dale McDonald
Dale McDonald
Executive Chef
dmcdonald@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4419

Randy Anderson
Randy Anderson
Ellis Executive Chef
randerson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4018


Joey Sadler 2017
Joey Sadler
Westside Market Chef Manager
stephen.sadler@sodexo.com
660-543-4562

Sonya Lasater
Sonya Lasater
Catering Manager
slasater@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4440

Heather Burden
Heather Burden
Catering Chef
hburden@ucmo.edu
660-543-4419


Cliff Gower
Cliff Gower
Retail Manager
cgower@ucmo.edu

Cathy Krumm
Cathy Krumm
Ellis Manager
catherine.krumm@sodexo.com


University of Central Missouri | UCM Dining by Sodexo | Ellis Complex L14 | Warrensburg, MO 64093 | tel. (660) 543-4012 | Contact Us